About Us

Informa Markets Trust, a joint venture of Informa Markets. Informa Markets is a leading B2B information services group and the largest B2B event organizer in the world. It has over 11,000 staff and provides business service to over 40 countries for more than 50 different industries. Over 500 leading exhibitions across the globe are organised by Informa Markets.

With branch offices in Guangzhou, Shenzhen and Shanghai, Informa Markets Trust organizes SIGN CHINA, LED CHINA, Digital Signage China, Entertainment Design Expo, Retail China, LED Lighting China, Esports Entertainment Asia and others industrial flagship events, covers the Yangtze River Delta Economic Zone and The Greater Bay Area.

Established in 2002, Informa Markets Trust closely working in sign and digital display industry for 20 years, devoted itself to help the exhibitor receive global orders more easily and provide service for buyers from global sign and digital display industry.

In 2020, to reduce the impact from pandemic to the industry, Informa Markets Trust forged an exclusive online platform (Live.SignChinaShow.com and Live.LEDChina.com) provided VIP 1 to 1 online business matching service to help global buyers and suppliers to keep in touch and reach business cooperation under travel restrictions.

contact us

TRUST

© 广州闻信展览服务有限公司 2020 All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备16120933号-12

关于闻信

广州闻信展览服务有限公司隶属于英富曼集团(Informa PLC),英富曼集团是世界领先的B2B资讯服务集团及展会主办单位,业务遍及40多个国家,雇员超过11,000名,在全球范围内拥有并运营超过550个领先的展览会品牌,为50多个不同行业提供专业服务,涵盖多个应用领域。

闻信展览现有广州、深圳、上海三地办公室。旗下展会包括有广告标识展、LED展、数字显示技术设备展、灯光音响及智慧数字多媒体展、国际商业店面设计与装备展、LED照明展、亚洲国际电竞展等行业知名展会,覆盖泛长三角经济区及粤港澳大湾区。

闻信展览创办于2002年,深耕广告标识和数字显示行业20年,致力于为行业厂家轻松做全球生意,为全球广告标识和数字显示行业买家提供服务。闻信展览旗下展会已连续14年海内外买家超110个国家和地区。

2020年,闻信展览独家打造了线上全球直播平台,Live.SignChinaShow.com Live.LEDChina.com,为厂家提供“国际买家照常见”服务和“VIP商贸配对”服务,为全球品牌厂家和精英观众打造线上商贸对接平台。

联系我们

闻信展览

网络直播服务合作方:广州萤光网络科技有限公司

Copyright © 广州闻信展览服务有限公司 2020 All Rights Reserved. Informa Markets, a trading division of Informa PLC. 粤ICP备16120933号-12